Gym Time!

009.jpg

^^This was me one year ago^^

fat_guy_big_hamburger_funfry_resize.jpg

^^This is me now^^

That is why I have recently purchased a gym membership to 24 hour fitness. This will give me the motivation to pay an extra bill every month for something I’ll probably barely use. At least I’m not deluding myself into thinking I’ll become addicted to the gym again.

But seriously, I am going to start going to the gym at least a couple of times a week. When I’m not at the gym I’ll be working out at my apartment with my roommate, Steve. We have plenty of things to help build our physiques. One thing is a deflated exercise ball. Another is my new dartboard. And probably the most important is the football, with which we run numerous plays inside our apartment. By using the recliner as a defender and as Steve implements the shotgun snap count next to the TV, I will be able to run routes that many players wouldn’t even be able to run on the football field. It’s a great way to burn some calories before the pizza guy comes.

I’ll keep you posted on my workout regiment, because I’m sure it will be comically sad.

2 Responses

  1. This has to be crazy fo shizz.

  2. Wooow , this incredible world of Bodybuilding, i love it. I have found this site with the best bodybuilding videos: http://bodybuildingtopvideos.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

