New Blahg

So, I’m finally jumping on the blogwagon. It is titled feigningenius, mainly because I couldn’t think of something intelligent to put as the title, so instead I decided to put something up that opitomizes most bloggers: pseudo-intellectual. Although I do not take myself out of this category, I do feel that my blog posts will have some redeeming qualities for anyone interested in movies, music, advertising, and sports. With that being said, I hope the 4 people that read this on an irregular basis get some sort of enjoyment out of it.

A man who has similar football mechanics as yours truly.

One Response

  1. must be a miami dolphins wide receiver in the photo there…

Leave a Reply

